Blue Devil 2.0

Teachnology for K-5 Teachers

Webinar Wednesday

November28

I know that many of you would like to attend some of the Teachnology classes that I am offering but are very busy with conferences.  I will be offering some of them again in January and February.  However, if you would like to learn about some of the topics on your own   you can.  I will be putting up the resources I have used to teach the classes on the blog.  All you have to do is click on the tabs in the Livebinder to review that information that is used in the class.  These resources can be found under the Teachnology Classes tab the day after the class takes place.

 

Happy tech trails Blue Devils!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
by posted under webinar | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar